Psalm's follow-up LP is coming soon!



Psalm's 15-track sophomore release expounds on the concepts from his debut LP, and explores some of the pitfalls that Christians can encounter in their walk with Christ. A vulnerable exposition of the humanity and weakness of a struggling and doubtful new believer, Christians of all walks will be able to relate the messages presented throughout this project, as well as be able to celebrate in the ultimate revelation that all things are made new in Christ. With hard-hitting features such as Bryann Trejo, Seckond Chaynce, Pyrexx, Kurtis Hoppie, SupaMan, Young Bro and others, this album is sure to please even the most discriminate of Christian Hip Hop heads.


"Do yourself a favor and go cop ‘Deathproof!’" - TRACKSTARZ


  1. Long Way Back
  2. Out of Here
  3. Walking Dead (feat. Seckond Chaynce)
  4. One More Time
  5. Frontline (feat. Young Bro)
  6. Good Over Bad (feat. Pyrexx & Jesse James)
  7. Mask (feat. Kurtis Hoppie aka Triple Thr33)
  8. God of My Soul (feat. Bryann Trejo)
  9. On My Face (feat. NAK)
  10. The Break Up (feat. DAV1D & SupaMan)
  11. Out with the Old (feat. DAV1D & Jesse James)
  12. Give It All Away
  13. Call the Name (feat. Jesse James)
  14. Only Way (feat. Marz)
  15. Fresh